Date: 21st June 2017 at 12:43pm
Written by:

Middlesbrough have been presented with their fixture list ahead of the start of the new Championship campaign.

Fixtures 2017-18:


Sat 5th – Wolves (a)
Sat 12th – Sheffield United (h)
Tue 15th – Burton Albion (h)
Sat 19th – Nottingham Forest (a)
Sat 26th – Preston (h)


Sat 9th – Bolton Wanderers (a)
Tue 12th – Aston Villa (a)
Sat 16th – Queens Park Rangers (h)
Sat 23rd – Fulham (a)
Tue 26th – Norwich (h)
Sat 30th – Brentford (h)


Sat 14th – Barnsley (a)
Sat 21st – Cardiff (h)
Sat 28th – Reading (a)
Tue 31st – Hull (a)


Sat 4th – Sunderland (h)
Sat 18th – Leeds United (a)
Tues 21st – Birmingham (h)
Sat 25th – Derby (h)


Sat 2nd – Bristol City (a)
Sat 9th – Ipswich (h)
Sat 16th – Millwall (a)
Sat 23rd – Sheffield Wednesday (a)
Tue 26th – Bolton Wanderers (h)
Sat 30th – Aston Villa (h)


Mon 1st – Preston North End (a)
Sat 13th – Fulham (h)
Sat 20th – Queens Park Rangers (a)
Sat 27th – Sheffield Wednesday (h)


Sat 3rd – Norwich City (a)
Sat 10th – Reading (h)
Sat 17th – Cardiff (a)
Tue 20th – Hull City (h)
Sat 24th – Sunderland (a)


Sat 3rd – Leeds United (h)
Tue 6th – Birmingham City (a)
Sat 10th – Barnsley (h)
Sat 17th – Brentford (a)
Sat 31st – Wolves (h)


Mon 2nd – Burton Albion (a)
Sat 7th – Nottingham Forest (h)
Tue 10th – Sheffield United (a)
Sat 14th – Bristol City (h)
Sat 21st – Derby County (a)
Sat 28th – Millwall (h)


Sun 6th – Ipswich Town (a)